rawflower
rawflower35, City of Edinburgh
"I make pretty good raw food meals!"
Favourite Book: Digital Fortress
Favourite Song: Eyes on Fire
Favourite Film: 5th Element
Favourite Quote: Those who don't believe in magic will never find it.

Additional Information

3 things I could not live without:
My voice, candles, and mangos
A bit about me...:
I am a vegetarian, and aspiring raw vegan.
I am also an American (California) now residing in beautiful Edinburgh.


I am a holder of many titles, the keeper of many masks. My best traits are my sense of humour, ability to blend a creative in to almost any task, so given the chance to try something that requires creative skill for the first time, I might just nail it. I enjoy a bounty of the arts, as diverse as they all are. I would rather be good at many things, rather than focus my entire life on making a business at just one skill.
I love a good laugh, and can be very animated and charismatic, in certain social settings, yet I can be quiet and very serious too. I've been asked to sing opera at a fancy Jewish dinner party, and I've also been asked to freestyle rap at a bar, and I think I did both exceptionally well! I enjoy learning about ancient cizilizations, and also support anything to do with sustainability and homestead farming/gardening, and naturist/eco architecture (the simpler, the better, like a treehouse)

I would think I am more of a mother nature person, with a loving nurturing attitude and a philosopher's heart. I am very passionate, and benefit from being in a tactile and romantic relationship
For me the benefits of being vegan/vegetarian are...:
Optimum health in body, mind and spirit.
Funniest/worst comment I regularly hear about being a veggie/vegan...:
This one: I need to eat meat because I have a job that requires energy.
I am hoping to meet...:
It's possible to go on the most fabulous date with the wrong person, so I would first like to describe what type of man I am looking for.
You are: emotionally mature, sensitive, and strong in your character. You have a strong sense of justice and fairness, and pride yourself in your personal relationships with others. You're a dependable friend, an equally good listener, and enjoy helping others.
You are creative, intelligent, articulate, and expressive. You enjoy being passionate and creative in intimacy, and are very tender, nurturing, and caring.
You care about the environment, you care about animals, and live a cruelty free lifestyle.
If I could be any animal for a day, I would be a... because...:
A monkey or a butterlfy, or even a big bird.
If I won the lottery I would...:
I would be confused, and might shout 'Whyyyy?' to the universe because I am trying to explore my desire to 'want what I have instead of what I don't have'. I might buy some land and build an eco house, out of pallets and cob.
My favourite vegan / vegetarian meal is?:
Raw chocolate torte, my homemade raw dishes, anything with avocado, and coconut smoothies.
My favourite vegan / vegetarian restaurant is?:
Orb cafe, and Meadow Lark.
My guests (living or dead, actual people or fictional characters) to the ultimate dinner party would include...:
My grandma and my dad, whom I have never had the privilege to meet. I would ask them what celebrity they want to meet and bring them to dinner!
My ideal date would be (e.g. candlelit dinner):
With someone who took the time to make some of my fav raw food dishes, and bring them as a surprise.
My ideal vacation would be:
In a treehouse!

Quick Details

Body Type: Curvy
Diet: raw
Do I have children?: Yes (not living with me)
Do I want chidren?: Not sure
Dream home: Beach House, Castle, House in the country, Nomadic
Education: Other
Eye Color: Blue
Favourite music: Classical, Dance, Folk, Indie, Pop, R&B, Rock, World
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Height: 5ft - 5ft3
Hobbies: Art, Cinema, Gardening, History, Music, Opera, Painting, Reading, Relaxing!, The Arts, Theatre, Travelling, Writing
Languages: English
Love: Animals, Journeys
Love less!: Grapefruit
Religion: Spiritual
Smoke?: Never
Star sign: Aries
Style of dress: Style... what style?
Vegan/Veggie for:: 3 - 5 years
Vegetarian because:: Ethical & Health
Sorry but you must login or register in order to use this function
Sorry but you must login or register in order to use this function
Sorry but you must login or register in order to use this function
Sorry but you must login or register in order to use this function
Sorry but you must login or register in order to use this function
Sorry but you must login or register in order to use this function