wobby
wobby33, South Yorkshire
"what more can one ask |¬]"
Favourite Book: Jasper Ford collection
Favourite Song: CKY - Close yet far
Favourite Film: Tank Girl/Blues brothers
Favourite Quote: yes. I'm going to kick some arse dear.

Additional Information

3 things I could not live without:
Guitar, Pets, Reason 2.5/Cubase
A bit about me...:
Erm, hmmmm... Has anybody seen my list? I'm not good at writing. Msg me, I may just have some words then. I use MSN, u want the addy, all's u gotta do is ask. Betty has plenty to say (she's my guitar).

I'm A Vegetarian & big on animal rights

I was once part of the Gym but since I've thought better of it & started climbing & I love it! I'm always on the lookout for new climbing friends. I forgot how amazing the feeling is when you climb. I'm addicted!

I play guitar lots, well, more so now-a-days cus i'm too poor to do anything else. I've been playing basically since is was 16.

I enjoy thunder storms & snow, Rain, Colourful skys, stoner music, stoners, metal, blues, Amplifiers, Films, Distortion, Pink Floyd (Dave Gilmore = Golden god!) Phasers, Blues Brothers, Tank Girl & other such tomfoolery

check out my other site "http://myspace.com/auburnape" as I've put some of my tracks on there. Enjoy, Peace out.

I'm also in a band with my friend Laddy, "http://www.myspace.com/picklersjar" & my friend cadders *http://www.myspace.com/kernelsun"
For me the benefits of being vegan/vegetarian are...:
I feel better about myself & at least I feel like i'm doing something for animals.
Funniest/worst comment I regularly hear about being a veggie/vegan...:
"dont you ever fancy a big juicy stake?" grrr!
I am hoping to meet...:
Similar minded people, someone i can have a laugh with. dunno really, its Veggie "Romance" so i guess i'd like to meet a lass. erm, chances are if they're veggie then we already got plenty in common |¬] just people to chat with i guess is who i'm hoping to meet. if they're from near where i live then hell, that'd be a first! |¬D cus nobody is in sheffield!
If I could be any animal for a day, I would be a... because...:
It'd be fun to try them all, then I know what to be when I die & my soul moves on.
If I won the lottery I would...:
Probably buy my house with lots of land in the sticks, then put out a higher donation to the RSPCA. I'd like to own a massive stretch of land & let an animal sanctury use a chunk of it. I'd regularly fund anti-hunting campaings & openly try to take down factory farms or testing facilities.
I'd also buy a shot gun, & go hunting poachers. That would be fun |¬]
My favourite vegan / vegetarian meal is?:
HMMM, tough one. my mum's veg stew |¬] simple, but gr8! I cook lotsa chinese/indian food too
My favourite vegan / vegetarian restaurant is?:
There's a brilliant Vegetarian Italian restaurant in Keswick, its the only one i've been to.
My guests (living or dead, actual people or fictional characters) to the ultimate dinner party would include...:
Steve clark of Def leppard, J.S & Mark Clayden, David Gilmoor, Ghandi, Hitler - the vegetarian & artist era (before he went to prison, he was sane then), Jimmy Hendrix, the guy who created the first vinyl recorder/sound recorder, Kurt Kobain, James Maynard Keenan, Thursday Next, Terry Pratchett, Jim Marshall, Mother Nature |¬D hmmm, this is a tough one.
My ideal date would be (e.g. candlelit dinner):
random walk in a beautiful country side setting followed by camping out next to a real fire. OR a meal indoors with wine & a movie, Or jst a night out. Personally though I'd sooner go for the first option.
My ideal vacation would be:
hmmm, would sooner travel & find that one out where suits me most. At the moment i'm really wanting to buy a Landrover Series 2A & travel over to northern europe.

Quick Details

Body Type: Average
Do I have children?: No
Do I want chidren?: Yes
Dream home: House in the country, Loft Apartment, Nomadic, Yacht
Drink?: Socially
Education: University
Eye Color: Brown
Favourite music: Blues, Dance, Funk, Gospel, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Punk, Rock, Techno
Hair Color: Light Brown
Height: 6ft - 6ft3
Hobbies: Cinema, Collecting, Cooking, Extreme Sports, History, Live Music, Music, Photography, Reading, Relaxing!, Shopping, Sleeping!, Trains/Planes/Automobiles, Travelling
Languages: English
Love: Animals, Journeys, Rain, Tattoos, Winter
Love less!: Computers, Mirrors, Piercings, Reality TV, Wealth
Religion: Atheist
Smoke?: Occasionally
Star sign: Taurus
Style of dress: Combats, trainers..., Jeans & T-shirt, Style... what style?
Vegan/Veggie for:: 3 - 5 years
Vegetarian because:: Moral reasons
Sorry but you must login or register in order to use this function
Sorry but you must login or register in order to use this function
Sorry but you must login or register in order to use this function
Sorry but you must login or register in order to use this function
Sorry but you must login or register in order to use this function
Sorry but you must login or register in order to use this function