Daz-__41, West Sussex
"Suprise me :)"
Favourite Book: not sure!
Favourite Song: accoustic/Soul/blues/Disco!
Favourite Film: All of them!
Favourite Quote: Faster than a pig on stilts!

Additional Information

3 things I could not live without:
1/my dog
2/countryside and awesome inspiring places in nature
A bit about me...:
Hey! Thanks for droping by :)
I'm an easy going, happy, dreamer who longs to find someone to enjoy sitting on a hill top somewhere on a summers evening talking about anything from non sense to the universe and quantum physics!, I'd love too spend the winter in portugal or somewhere nice but not sure i would if it came to it:) I'd be really happy just to meet someone whos content with themselves and likes to wonder at the world and all the little things that get so easily missed:) I am also very determined and motivated if i choose to be and have nearly finished converting my current home into 3 flats and now thinking of building a home somewhere to try and live a more sustainable life and be closer to nature as i would ideally like to escape this modern rat race and live a calmer, slower life somewhere.
For me the benefits of being vegan/vegetarian are...:
Knowing no animal has suffered because of me.
Funniest/worst comment I regularly hear about being a veggie/vegan...:
Someone i was chatting to - 'Ah wow! I'm veggie too! But i do still eat Chicken, Occaisionally a kebab/burger after the pub and i love fresh fish!'
I am hoping to meet...:
hmm...Taking in to account what site I'm on i'll presume your all kind, caring, luvly peeps! So as a little extra i'd accept a film loving veggie, dog lover, dreamer, spiritually aware, a lover of nature and the easily over looked :) For friendship and to be able to connect with people who don't eat meat for a change!! :)
If I could be any animal for a day, I would be a... because...:
....A house pig! because you get to bustle around in someones house all day grunting, sleeping and generally moving humans out of the way which looks like great fun!
If I won the lottery I would...:
go travelling a buy a pig! Then find a nice country home to house said pig and a multitude of other animals saved from the dinner plate.
My favourite vegan / vegetarian meal is?:
Spinnach and ricotta cannelloni :)
My favourite vegan / vegetarian restaurant is?:
Never been :(
My guests (living or dead, actual people or fictional characters) to the ultimate dinner party would include...:
James Brown, Bob Marley, Billy Connely, Einstien, Jesus (love to be able to make my own opinoin, real?), Peter Kay, My Friends, Babe (the talking pig), The bear in a tree house, Stevie Wonder, Joss Stone and a very drunk Margaret Thatcher.
My ideal date would be (e.g. candlelit dinner):
Anywhere :) I think its more important who you with really,
My ideal vacation would be:
Anywhere! i'd love to wake up camping on a mountain and watch a sunrise :) Log cabin in canada, deserted beach somewhere hot, peru.............

Quick Details

Body Type: Average
Do I have children?: No
Do I want chidren?: Yes
Dream home: Beach House, Castle, House in the country
Drink?: Socially
Education: College
Eye Color: Hazel
Favourite music: Blues, Country, Dance, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Reggae, Rock
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5ft9 - 6ft
Hobbies: Cinema, Live Music, Music, Photography, Relaxing!, Sleeping!, Trains/Planes/Automobiles
Languages: English
Love: Animals, Journeys, Tattoos
Love less!: Politics, Reality TV, Winter
Religion: Spiritual
Smoke?: Every day
Star sign: Virgo
Style of dress: Jeans & T-shirt
Vegan/Veggie for:: 3 - 5 years
Vegetarian because:: Moral reasons
Sorry but you must login in order to use this function
Sorry but you must login in order to use this function
Sorry but you must login in order to use this function
Sorry but you must login in order to use this function
Sorry but you must login in order to use this function
Sorry but you must login in order to use this function