Princeveg
Princeveg41, London
"Looking for a slim fair complexion nice princess"
Favourite Book: Comedy books
Favourite Song: Remix musics
Favourite Film: Comedy and romantic movies
Favourite Quote:

Additional Information

3 things I could not live without:
Food, musics and having fun.
A bit about me...:
I am a genuine Brahmin Hindu VEGETARIAN, caring, understanding, open minded and I am looking for someone with similar attributes and most importantly to always be there as my soulmate. I am a easy going person and easy to get along with. I am looking for that special princess who I can feel totally comfortable with, make me laugh, someone who likes to joke, talk openly, intimate and make life interesting. I do not like serious looking face. I like someone with sweet nature and always with a smile.She should be good looking someone likes to look after oneself. Somebody who looks young for her age as people say I look about 10 years younger for my age and slim Hindu VEGETARIAN fair complexion girl. I especially value humour, culture and staying healthy. Some of my hobbies are swimming, gym, listening to all types of musics, watching comedies and going for a walk. If you think we have things in common then drop me a message or do not hesitate to ask for my mobile number which I think will get the conversation flowing.
For me the benefits of being vegan/vegetarian are...:
Adopting a healthy lifestyle and looking fresh and young.
Funniest/worst comment I regularly hear about being a veggie/vegan...:
People often say to me ' how is that possible ?' I Say for me it is normal and it's my lifestyle.
I am hoping to meet...:
Looking forward to meet up a Hindu VEGETARIAN slim fair complexion girl sweet in nature with always with a smile.
If I could be any animal for a day, I would be a... because...:
I would prefer to be a bird because I feel I would be having lots of freedom and can fly freely wherever I want to go.
If I won the lottery I would...:
If I won the lottery I would like to make my life more interesting and also donate to charity helping the poor.
My favourite vegan / vegetarian meal is?:
I love paneer and indian food .
My favourite vegan / vegetarian restaurant is?:
Chandni Chowk
My guests (living or dead, actual people or fictional characters) to the ultimate dinner party would include...:
Mahatma Gandhi.
My ideal date would be (e.g. candlelit dinner):
My ideal date would be having a nice chat preferably with a coffee and for a walk in a shopping centre so I can feel comfortable and easy to get to know that special someone.
My ideal vacation would be:
My ideal vacation would be visiting The USA, France and maybe more places in the future.

Quick Details

Body Type: Average
Do I have children?: No
Do I want chidren?: No
Dream home: House in the country
Education: College
Ethnicity: Asian
Eye Color: Brown
Favourite music: Heavy Metal, Pop, Techno
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5ft9 - 6ft
Hobbies: Cinema, Fashion, Live Music, Music, Relaxing!, Sleeping!, Sports/Fitness
Languages: English, French, Hindi
Love: Exercise
Love less!: Chest hair, Rain
Religion: Hindu
Smoke?: Never
Star sign: Sagittarius
Style of dress: Jeans & T-shirt
Vegan/Veggie for:: All my life
Vegetarian because:: Health/Dietary reasons
Sorry but you must login in order to use this function
Sorry but you must login in order to use this function
Sorry but you must login in order to use this function
Sorry but you must login in order to use this function
Sorry but you must login in order to use this function
Sorry but you must login in order to use this function