This site is closing at the end of January - all information will be deleted on 1st Feb.

 
rockinvegan1
rockinvegan141, Kent
"not very original lol but…….looking for someone to spend my life with"
Favourite Book: to many to mention
Favourite Song: go your own way : fleetwood mac
Favourite Film: shawshank redemption
Favourite Quote: the only limits are the ones we place on ourselfs

Additional Information

3 things I could not live without:
1. vitamix blender
2. yoga
3. music
A bit about me...:
I have a big passion for music it brings me great joy been to many gigs in the past, still do now & again. I'm also quite passionate about a vegan way of life so we can help the planet, help the animals & help each other. Playing guitar is something I love & try to put has much
time into has poss. Getting in shape I love my yoga, body weight exercises plus power walking when I can (but looking to progress this to running) hopefully get my road bike ready next year & get back on that. coaching clients whilst working on getting my website & business up & running.
For me the benefits of being vegan/vegetarian are...:
to many to mention
Funniest/worst comment I regularly hear about being a veggie/vegan...:
were do you get your protein
I am hoping to meet...:
someone to spend my life with
If I could be any animal for a day, I would be a... because...:
a great white
If I won the lottery I would...:
able to start a wellness centre to help people for free.
help my friends & family.
travel to see more places.
My favourite vegan / vegetarian meal is?:
veggie chili, followed by raw chocoless pie
My favourite vegan / vegetarian restaurant is?:
not been to many & theres none were I am but always try some when go up to london.
My guests (living or dead, actual people or fictional characters) to the ultimate dinner party would include...:
martin luther king, gandi, dr john mcdougall, Michelle pfeiffer, eric johnson (guitarist). smauel L jackson, Famke Janssen, prince, brendan brazier, martina navratilova
My ideal date would be (e.g. candlelit dinner):
spend the day to get to know each other finished off at a great vegan or raw vegan restaurant
My ideal vacation would be:
chan mai thailand but mostly anywhere i've been to a few places but always up for other new places.

Quick Details

Body Type: Slim
Diet: vegan
Do I have children?: No
Do I want chidren?: No
Dream home: Beach House
Drink?: Tee-total
Education: High School
Eye Color: Blue
Favourite music: Blues, Classical, Country, Folk, Funk, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Punk, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Thrash
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Height: 6ft - 6ft3
Hobbies: Art, Cooking, Live Music, Music, Reading, Sports/Fitness, Writing, Yoga
Love: Animals, Exercise, Journeys, Mornings, Rain, Tattoos
Love less!: Reality TV, Velvet
Religion: Spiritual
Smoke?: Never
Star sign: Virgo
Style of dress: Jeans & T-shirt
Vegan/Veggie for:: 5 - 10 years
Vegetarian because:: Health/Dietary reasons
Sorry but you must login in order to use this function
Sorry but you must login in order to use this function
Sorry but you must login in order to use this function
Sorry but you must login in order to use this function
Sorry but you must login in order to use this function
Sorry but you must login in order to use this function