freakofnature67, London
"looking for veggie friends or love"
Favourite Book: Non fiction usually
Favourite Song: Need Your Love So Bad
Favourite Film: The Life of Brian
Favourite Quote: It is not how much we have, but how much we enjoy, that makes happiness.

Additional Information

3 things I could not live without:
sunshine, trees, music
A bit about me...:
I can't claim to be vegan because I do occasionally eat cheese and sometimes honey.
Art, music and living things are all very important to me.
I am creative, inquisitive, positive thinking,
I can make or mend anything.
I have many skills and abilities.
Conventional would not be a good description of me but I can blend in and usually get away with it.
I like to think that simple things, such as a smile, can have a domino effect.
Anger, aggression, negativity and blaming other people are all un-evolved thoughts and emotions which don't really make sense to me.
I am fairly well travelled but still have a few places on my bucket list and a few friends to catch up with scattered around the world.
For me the benefits of being vegan/vegetarian are...:
Animals trust me more.
Funniest/worst comment I regularly hear about being a veggie/vegan...:
When they find out you're vegetarian people very often go on and on about meat and how much they enjoy it. I really don't want to know and find it quite offensive.
Meat eaters always seem to eat all the veggy food too. At a party, for instance, if you aren't quick enough, all the veggy food has gone.
I love animals but I couldn't go without eating meat.
Do you eat fish / chicken / bacon
I am hoping to meet...:
Anyone interesting.
An intelligent vegetarian/vegan female with (G)SOH.
Someone to share common purpose, love, trust, chemistry, if I'm lucky.
Someone who appreciates art and music.
If I could be any animal for a day, I would be a... because...:
Cat because they always enjoy themselves.
But I would fast for the day !
If I won the lottery I would...:
Go on holiday while I think about it
My favourite vegan / vegetarian meal is?:
My favourite vegan / vegetarian restaurant is?:
Maloko - tasty fresh food and lovely people
My guests (living or dead, actual people or fictional characters) to the ultimate dinner party would include...:
Mahatma Gandhi, Paul and Linda, Russell Brand, Ricky Gervais, Jeremy Corbyn,
My ideal date would be (e.g. candlelit dinner):
Country pub or a picnic
My ideal vacation would be:
A quiet palm lined beach.
Well that's what I could do with at the moment but normally it would be something more adventurous.

Quick Details

Body Type: Slim
Do I have children?: Yes (not living with me)
Do I want chidren?: No
Dream home: House in the country, Nomadic
Drink?: Socially
Education: College
Eye Color: Hazel
Favourite music: Blues, Classical, Folk, Gospel, Jazz, R&B, Reggae, Rock, World
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Height: 5ft9 - 6ft
Hobbies: Art, Cooking, History, Live Music, Music, Photography, Relaxing!, Sleeping!, The Arts, Travelling
Languages: English, French
Love: Animals, Cobblestones, Computers, Journeys, Velvet
Love less!: Piercings, Reality TV, Tattoos, Winter
Smoke?: Every day
Star sign: Virgo
Style of dress: Jeans & T-shirt
Vegan/Veggie for:: 10 years +
Vegetarian because:: Moral reasons
Sorry but you must login in order to use this function
Sorry but you must login in order to use this function
Sorry but you must login in order to use this function
Sorry but you must login in order to use this function
Sorry but you must login in order to use this function
Sorry but you must login in order to use this function