Pipster
Pipster54, London
"Awaiting new voyage of love, adventure and discovery."
Favourite Book: Tibetan book of living and dying
Favourite Song: The great gig in the sky
Favourite Film: Gran Toreno
Favourite Quote: In each moment you can change your destiny.

Additional Information

3 things I could not live without:
Friendship
Spirituality
Swimming
A bit about me...:
I love to be out in nature, walking and relaxing.
I like to go to coffee shops with good company or a good book. I can spend the day alone and don't get lonely.
I like to swim, run, cycle and go to the gym too!
I am happier in quieter places with clean air than in big cities, though I've always lived in London.
I enjoy live music, cinema and art galleries.
I am interested in spirituality and especially in Buddhism.
I am almost vegan and a vegan partner might help me be completely vegan.
I like to cook simple and healthy food and try to minimize my environmental impact.
I can be a sensitive man and I can also be assertive and strong, all wrapped up in one !!
For me the benefits of being vegan/vegetarian are...:
I feel clean inside. I am lighter in body and mind. My diet is delicious and uplifting,
I don't contribute to the most terrible suffering which I feel makes it possible to be a more compassionate person.
Funniest/worst comment I regularly hear about being a veggie/vegan...:
Would you have a little fish?
But don't chickpeas come from chickens?
I am hoping to meet...:
An open minded person who I can grow with and learn from. I would like to expand my life and create something great and would like to meet someone whose dreams spark my imagination,
If I could be any animal for a day, I would be a... because...:
Dolphin. They are great swimmers and always smile.
If I won the lottery I would...:
Spread the happiness and have a nice long holiday .
My favourite vegan / vegetarian meal is?:
A proper veggie roast dinner.
My favourite vegan / vegetarian restaurant is?:
Jai Krishna
My guests (living or dead, actual people or fictional characters) to the ultimate dinner party would include...:
Patti Smith, Morrissey, Benjamin Zephaniah, The Dalai Lama, David Attomborough, Zarina Hill, Mo Farah. Leonard Cohen and you of course !
My ideal date would be (e.g. candlelit dinner):
A walk and a veggie restaurant.
My ideal vacation would be:
A luxury spa in the Swiss Alps or trek in the Nepalese Himalayas.

Quick Details

Body Type: Athletic
Do I have children?: No
Dream home: Beach House, House in the country
Eye Color: Brown
Favourite music: Blues, Indie, Reggae, Rock, Thrash, World
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Height: 6ft - 6ft3
Hobbies: Cinema, Gardening, Live Music, Music, Reading, Relaxing!, Sports/Fitness, Yoga
Languages: English
Love: Animals, Cobblestones, Exercise, Journeys, Mud, Rain, Winter
Love less!: Computers, Reality TV
Religion: Spiritual
Smoke?: Never
Star sign: Taurus
Style of dress: Jeans & T-shirt
Vegan/Veggie for:: 10 years +
Vegetarian because:: Ethical & Health
Sorry but you must login in order to use this function
Sorry but you must login in order to use this function
Sorry but you must login in order to use this function
Sorry but you must login in order to use this function
Sorry but you must login in order to use this function
Sorry but you must login in order to use this function