Finbarr58, Hampshire
"i've lost control again!"
Favourite Book: life of pi
Favourite Song: ever fallen in love (buzzcocks)
Favourite Film: its a wonderful life
Favourite Quote:

Additional Information

3 things I could not live without:
tofu, the ukulele and my bike
A bit about me...:
I enjoy life, having a laugh, making an idiot of myself and not taking life too seriously. I'm a happy, articulate person who likes to laugh at the absurd things in life. I can be ambitious - passionate and driven about things that matter to me. I enjoy my work, and get to travel quite a lot with it and thankfully I do not feel too much part of the rat race.

I'm not much of one for watching TV, I'd rather get out to the theatre, cinema, gig or just to the pub. I try and keep fit, although it seems that there always seem to be other priorities! Oh and I play the ukulele!

Stuff I like:

real beer
my job
the sea
the sun
decent coffee
my 3 lovely daughters
the smell of summer rain
Radio 4

Stuff I don't like:

getting up in the morning
isms (racism, sexism etc)
For me the benefits of being vegan/vegetarian are...:
i'm not responsible for animals being farmed and killed
Funniest/worst comment I regularly hear about being a veggie/vegan...:
.... but you look quite healthy!
I am hoping to meet...:
someone who is fun, confident in themself and does not take life too seriously
If I could be any animal for a day, I would be a... because...:
Lion ... so that i could really GROWLLLL! (and I am a Leo - not that I believe that the arbitrary position of planets millions of miles away has any impact whatsoever on my personality)
If I won the lottery I would...:
Be rather surprised cos i don't do it. I don't need tons of money to be happy
My favourite vegan / vegetarian meal is?:
My favourite vegan / vegetarian restaurant is?:
Cafe Thrive
My guests (living or dead, actual people or fictional characters) to the ultimate dinner party would include...:
Ross Noble and Jeremy Hardy .... we'd have a laugh!
My ideal date would be (e.g. candlelit dinner):
its not so much where or what, its more about the person you're with ... doing anything can be fun with the right person
My ideal vacation would be:
I always love Cornwall would love to go on a safari in Africa or trek round South America.

Quick Details

Body Type: Average
Diet: vegan
Do I have children?: Yes (not living with me)
Dream home: Loft Apartment
Drink?: Socially
Education: University
Eye Color: Blue
Favourite music: Classical, Heavy Metal, Pop, Punk, Rock
Hair Color: Light Brown
Height: 5ft9 - 6ft
Hobbies: Cinema, Clubbing, Cooking, Live Music, Music, Reading, Sleeping!, Travelling
Languages: English, French, Russian
Love: Animals, Politics
Love less!: Mornings, Rain, Reality TV, Wealth
Religion: Atheist
Smoke?: Never
Star sign: Leo
Style of dress: Jeans & T-shirt
Vegan/Veggie for:: 10 years +
Vegetarian because:: Moral reasons
Sorry but you must login in order to use this function
Sorry but you must login in order to use this function
Sorry but you must login in order to use this function
Sorry but you must login in order to use this function
Sorry but you must login in order to use this function
Sorry but you must login in order to use this function