Mark2
Mark264, Lincolnshire
"Yourstruly"
Favourite Book: Stephen Hawkings Universe
Favourite Song: Depends on time of year and occasion
Favourite Film: Most comedies
Favourite Quote: Be yourself

Additional Information

3 things I could not live without:
Family, Love and good friends.
A bit about me...:
I'm an ICT Teacher, caring, sensitive, intelligent, love to laugh and always willing to compromise but not at the expense of others/those without a say. I tend not to follow the crowd and I'm very confident in most things I do and I'm usually an easy going sort of guy.
For me the benefits of being vegan/vegetarian are...:
Having a clear conscience that I have made a contribution and will continue to do so in preventing at least some of the pain, suffering and exploitation of our fellow creatures.
Funniest/worst comment I regularly hear about being a veggie/vegan...:
"I thought you looked a little pale!"
"Animals don't suffer you know!"
You know, the usual unfeeling uncaring rubbish!
I am hoping to meet...:
Friends or more....preferably another Vegan or Vegetarian who is younger than me.
If I could be any animal for a day, I would be a... because...:
This would have to be a bird because of the freedom and ability to take off and land under one's own powers and take the "helicopter view" of things.
If I won the lottery I would...:
Provide a trust that would offer food and shelter to those who need it, also a charity that would champion the rights of those unable to defend themselves i.e. the less fortunate - humans and animals alike.
My favourite vegan / vegetarian meal is?:
Salad/Couscous followed by fruit and chocolate soya ice cream.
My favourite vegan / vegetarian restaurant is?:
None around here unfortunately.
My guests (living or dead, actual people or fictional characters) to the ultimate dinner party would include...:
God, my family, some comedians, singers, musicians, those who have made a positive contrbution to the well being of this fantastic blue planet, those who save lives, knowledgeable and enthusiastic individuals from all walks of life along with the unsung heroes and ordinary God fearing folk!
My ideal date would be (e.g. candlelit dinner):
Anywhere anyhow - it does not really matter but I'm open to suggestions!
My ideal vacation would be:
Relaxing on a beautiful deserted beach -nightime: to look up at the stars and wonder, daytime: with clear skies and blue sea with whales and dolphins to see and admire or even play with.

Quick Details

Body Type: Athletic
Diet: vegan
Do I want chidren?: No
Dream home: Beach House, Castle, House in the country
Drink?: Socially
Education: University
Eye Color: Blue
Favourite music: Classical, Country, Dance, Pop, R&B, Rock, World
Hair Color: Grey
Height: 5ft9 - 6ft
Hobbies: Extreme Sports, Photography, Relaxing!, Sports/Fitness, Travelling
Languages: English
Love: Animals, Babies, Computers, Exercise, Journeys, Mornings, Rain, Winter
Love less!: Piercings, Politics, Reality TV, Tattoos, Wealth
Smoke?: Never
Star sign: Libra
Style of dress: Style... what style?
Vegan/Veggie for:: All my life
Vegetarian because:: Ethical & Health
Sorry but you must login in order to use this function
Sorry but you must login in order to use this function
Sorry but you must login in order to use this function
Sorry but you must login in order to use this function
Sorry but you must login in order to use this function
Sorry but you must login in order to use this function