SpartanFluff49, Cardiff
"Love Nature Love You Love Me"
Favourite Book: When Elephants Weep: The Emotional Lives of Animals by Jeffrey Moussaieff Masson & Susan McCarthy
Favourite Song: Roxanne
Favourite Film: 300 / Troy / Alexander / Gladiator
Favourite Quote: We can judge the heart of a man by his treatment of animals.

Additional Information

3 things I could not live without:
Deep breath on awakening :) @ least 2 litres of water a day, home grown broccoli mung & alfalfa shoots/sprouts, Olive oil [mmm] toothbrush :D
A bit about me...:
Watching nature, understanding nature, being in nature, showing and loving nature, feeling alive being compassionate and creative in art music cooking gardening diy star ga, ing museums gardenung hiking travel philosophy etc.

Growing up near the countryside in childhood blessed me with sensing the sheer magic beauty fun & love of Animals and Nature all around me, sadly friends & family around me seemded to want to hurt chase kill animals ? they seemed ignorant & self consumed, growing up and seeing this selfish trait more & more, caught up in the cycles of the 'modern life' & its distractions made my resolve stronger to become more than them. My work is also my passion...I.T Engineer, Musician, Sports Massage Therapist, maybe I'm a healer as i love fixing things, i like DIY, being creative with art & music, i love ancient history from greece roman pagan european native indian old churches and castles, nature, greenery, the outdoors & seaside, rain, gardening, writing songs & washing dishes...mix them all up and out i popped! :P
For me the benefits of being vegan/vegetarian are...:
Because no other animal has suffered for my own 'human selfish pleasures' in every form they may come, my consciousness & health will grow from this, to show love by understanding mother nature and all her creations, my total love of all animals and my awareness to help stop the abuse greed and cruelty that is put on all animals that are on this planet, in my eyes its evil and in excess, don't be shy...come and say hi
Funniest/worst comment I regularly hear about being a veggie/vegan...:
Why ? > DUH! Dont you just hate ignorance and denial.
I am hoping to meet...:
Animal loving goddess thats also my best friend lover & spiritual equal.
If I could be any animal for a day, I would be a... because...:
Bird that could fly the untouched throughout the countryside floating high in summer breeze high & peaceful to see all the beauty below & tweet like mad!
If I won the lottery I would...:
Buy a country mansion & make it an animals sanctuary & hold FREE gigs/concerts with bands fetes & amusments & fill the place with veggie food stalls & animals rights information showing the truth to the masses/sheople/press. give money raised to other animal sanctuaries and charities and whats left buy myself a heated swimming pool for all the animals to come n splash with me :D
My favourite vegan / vegetarian meal is?:
I like cooking so this is easy & quick, steamed brocholli cabbage sprouts spinach crushed garlic lemon juice olive oil and seasoning, also homemade humous & coleslaw & roasted salted seasoned roast potatoes and as a seperate dish homemade yorshires puddies and gravy...with squashed steamed veggies mmmm

NEWS FLASH...the last 8 months ive been eating 70/30 raw/cooked diet and feeling great! ive lost 18lbs, new jeans n trousers needed! lol

ps i like washing the dishes too!
My favourite vegan / vegetarian restaurant is?:
Whichever i come across cos they are ALL fab for existing!
My guests (living or dead, actual people or fictional characters) to the ultimate dinner party would include...:
Any famous veggie vegan people from musicians novelists or icons that influence the masses to share and make known more widely the huge benefits to their health and the atrocities of animal agriculture.
My ideal date would be (e.g. candlelit dinner):
A fellow animal loving goddess who likes my cooking...mmm yumyum
My ideal vacation would be:
On a calm quiet remote beach or in a golden field with a fellow animal loving goddess...who appreciates my picnic skills, painting to canvas and who likes chatting and staring @ the stars being as one. Adding to that Motorhoming our way around UK coast picnicking till sunset :) xx

Quick Details

Body Type: Muscular
Diet: vegan
Do I have children?: No
Do I want chidren?: Not sure
Dream home: Beach House, House in the country
Education: College
Eye Color: Brown
Favourite music: Blues, Classical, Dance, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hip-Hop, House, Jazz, Pop, Punk, R&B, Rap, Reggae, World
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Height: 5ft9 - 6ft
Hobbies: Art, Cinema, Cooking, Gardening, History, Live Music, Music, Painting, Reading, Relaxing!, Sleeping!, Sports/Fitness, The Arts, Theatre, Travelling, Yoga
Languages: English
Love: Animals, Cobblestones, Computers, Exercise, Grapefruit, Journeys, Mornings, Mud, Piercings, Politics, Rain, Reality TV, Velvet, Winter
Smoke?: Never
Star sign: Aquarius
Style of dress: Wellingtons and Barbours
Vegan/Veggie for:: 10 years +
Vegetarian because:: Moral reasons
Sorry but you must login in order to use this function
Sorry but you must login in order to use this function
Sorry but you must login in order to use this function
Sorry but you must login in order to use this function
Sorry but you must login in order to use this function
Sorry but you must login in order to use this function