GB7EF1DK54, Middlesex
"Outgoing, funny guy seeking his inamorata"
Favourite Book: Too many to choose from
Favourite Song: Waiting for a girl like you, or Don't you want me, baby?
Favourite Film: Too many to choose from
Favourite Quote: Discretion is the better part of valour

Additional Information

3 things I could not live without:
The obvious 3 are clothing, food and shelter. Beyond that, I would say people, places and natural fabrics.
A bit about me...:
Ethnically Indian. but I was not born in India. Now I'm an Anglophile. I attended a school named after the patron saint of Scotland. But I'm not Scottish. By the age of 8, I managed to memorise The Lord's Prayer. But I'm not a Christian. Though my mother tongue is not English, I speak & write it to a better standard than my mother tongue. There is a possibility that I am part Spanish(Basque) too.
And one of me can only be found, on average, in every 167 people.
I have travelled a fair bit for both work & pleasure, including a trip round the world.
For me the benefits of being vegan/vegetarian are...:
The food is healthy & easy to prepare, though some dishes can be a labour of love.
Funniest/worst comment I regularly hear about being a veggie/vegan...:
There's some grass (the green kind !) outside.
I am hoping to meet...:
Ladies who understand that friendship is the path to a successful relationship and are willing to spend time to cultivate this. And they should want to get to really know me and be open to allowing me to do the same. As the saying goes, "The journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step."
I understand that ladies get unwanted attention, bordering on abuse on a website like this. So, I think it's better if you make first contact if you are interested. Thanks.
If I could be any animal for a day, I would be a... because...:
Not an animal technically, but I'd like to be find out exactly if they're proud or if that's a myth.
If I won the lottery I would...:
See the world & try to help to fix anything that's broken
But not likely since I'm "Not in It" & so "Can't Win It"
My favourite vegan / vegetarian meal is?:
My favourite vegan / vegetarian restaurant is?:
Nothing against restaurants, but I prefer preparing/cooking my own food. At least, I can blame myself for food-poisoning...Just Kidding!
My guests (living or dead, actual people or fictional characters) to the ultimate dinner party would include...:
Just you...yes you!
My ideal date would be (e.g. candlelit dinner):
anywhere - as long as you can hear the other person talking. So, not an airport or pub.
My ideal vacation would be:
Some warm/hot place especially in winter to help me top up my tan!

Quick Details

Twitter: kumars65
Body Type: Slim
Diet: vegan
Do I have children?: No
Do I want chidren?: No
Dream home: Beach House, House in the country
Drink?: Tee-total
Education: University
Ethnicity: East Indian
Eye Color: Brown
Favourite music: Classical, Dance, Pop, R&B, Rock, World
Hair Color: Grey
Height: 5ft6 - 5ft9
Hobbies: Cooking, History, Music, Photography, Reading, Relaxing!, Sleeping!, Trains/Planes/Automobiles, Travelling
Languages: English, French, Spanish
Love: Babies, Computers, Exercise, Journeys, Mornings
Love less!: Mud, Piercings, Politics, Poodles, Rain, Reality TV, Tattoos, Winter
Religion: Hindu, Spiritual
Smoke?: Never
Star sign: Mystic nonsense
Style of dress: Style... what style?
Vegan/Veggie for:: All my life
Vegetarian because:: Ethical & Health
Sorry but you must login in order to use this function
Sorry but you must login in order to use this function
Sorry but you must login in order to use this function
Sorry but you must login in order to use this function
Sorry but you must login in order to use this function
Sorry but you must login in order to use this function