Cegin148, Somerset
"veggie guitar dude"
Favourite Book: 'Feersum Endjinn', or 'Beowulf'
Favourite Song: 'Lady hear me tonight' - Mojo
Favourite Film: The Curse of the Black Pearl
Favourite Quote: Eureka!

Additional Information

3 things I could not live without:
My guitar, my head and gravity.
I'm also Cegin on OKcupid.
A bit about me...:
I'm open minded, thoughtful, genuine, intelligent, creative, spontaneous & optimistic. If I have any bad qualities, you'll have to meet me to unveil them.

I play guitar and sing, occasionally even in public! I like to go out, I like swimming, cycling, walks, travelling abroad and exploring the UK. I also like relaxing at home, and doing nothing much.
For me the benefits of being vegan/vegetarian are...:
A clear conscience, and a whole aisle in the supermarket I can skip lightly by.
Funniest/worst comment I regularly hear about being a veggie/vegan...:
But what do you eat!?
I am hoping to meet...:
An intelligent & gentle woman, who makes my heart beat faster than it ought to. Preferably an earthgirl.
If I could be any animal for a day, I would be a... because...:
A badger, as they seem to spend the whole time frolicking about and getting up to mischief. Or a dolphin for similar reasons, but with less snuffling.
If I won the lottery I would...:
Build my own house with a studio, and maybe even start an independent record company.
My favourite vegan / vegetarian meal is?:
Not sure, but I seem to keep making spinach and nutmeg soup, yum.
My favourite vegan / vegetarian restaurant is?:
Hwong Viet is a good one for Vietnamese food in London.
My guests (living or dead, actual people or fictional characters) to the ultimate dinner party would include...:
Jimi Hendrix, Caravaggio, Iain Banks, Churchill, Elizabeth 1, Al Murray, Macy Gray, Tom Waits, Sarah Michelle Gellar, Paul McCartney, Boeudicia, Tolkien, Archimedes, Mrs Beeton, some translators…
Or just my friends.
My ideal date would be (e.g. candlelit dinner):
Somewhere so exciting and different that I can't think of it. A picnic would be nice, or somewhere intimate and undisturbed with tasty food, some wine, and hopefully a feeling of rapport.
My ideal vacation would be:
Somewhere with new and fun things to do, history and culture to see, beaches to relax on, good food and good company.

Quick Details

Body Type: Slim
Do I have children?: No
Do I want chidren?: Not sure
Dream home: Castle, House in the country
Drink?: Socially
Education: Masters
Eye Color: Brown
Favourite music: Blues, Classical, Dance, Funk, Garage, Heavy Metal, Pop, R&B, Reggae, Rock
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Height: 5ft9 - 6ft
Hobbies: Art, Cinema, Clubbing, History, Music, Photography, Reading, Relaxing!, Sleeping!, Travelling, Video Games, Writing
Languages: English
Love: Animals
Love less!: Mornings, Reality TV
Religion: Atheist
Smoke?: Never
Star sign: Gemini
Style of dress: Combats, trainers..., Jeans & T-shirt
Vegan/Veggie for:: 10 years +
Vegetarian because:: Moral reasons
Sorry but you must login in order to use this function
Sorry but you must login in order to use this function
Sorry but you must login in order to use this function
Sorry but you must login in order to use this function
Sorry but you must login in order to use this function
Sorry but you must login in order to use this function